Self introduce

 

Hello,I am Milk or you might know me when I was called Thea.Why do I change my name?Well,that possibly because some nationalities can not pronounce very well,therefore I changed a public worlds and also because I like every dairy.However,my mum would like me called some responds  positive meaning.I came the UK on my 16th birthday,now I am 18.I spent 2 and a half years in Brighton and had various experience and met so many groups of people.But There is always a group of people around me the same with me , either here or in China.

Friends concerned I am a Lose Weight Daren,therefore when they got problem on their body,the first thing is ask me.I prefer doing exercise in my free time ,like jogging and some powerful exercise in gym.However,LA Fitness totally broke my heart,their service is good but system is horrible!  .Many of my friends were suffered now it’s me.

Leave a comment